top of page
Search

2023/2024 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2023/2024 Holiday Schedule & Important Dates

First day of lessons: Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Holiday closures:

Monday, October 9, 2023 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2023 - Sunday, January 7, 2024 - Christmas Break

Monday, February 19, 2024 - Family Day

Monday, March 11 - Sunday, March 17, 2024 - March Break

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Good Friday

Monday, April 1, 2024 - Easter Monday

Monday, May 20, 2024 - Victoria Day

Last day of lessons: Friday, June 28, 2024

Summer Lessons: July 8 - August 29, 2024

Commenti


bottom of page