IN-CLASS LESSONS ARE BACK THIS FALL!

Updated: Jun 27

We hope everyone enjoyed their summer! We are very excited for a fresh start to the school year and welcoming back our students and new students to our studio for in-class lessons starting September 7th. Contact us or email info@mattomusic.ca to register for lessons.


Start the school year with a fun, positive and creative mindset! Get the dust off that guitar and learn new tunes or even write your own! We plan to resume our live performances soon and look forward to seeing our students play live again!


Mattomusic would like to thank everyone for your continued support throughout the pandemic. Your support for small businesses means so much to us and we truly appreciate it.


2021/2022 Holiday Schedule & Important Dates

First day of lessons: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Holiday closures:

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 20, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022 - Christmas Break

Monday, February 21, 2022 - Family Day

Monday, March 14 - Sunday, March 19, 2022 - March Break

Monday, April 18, 2022 - Easter Monday

Monday, May 23, 2022 - Victoria Day

Last day of lessons: Saturday, June 25, 2022

Summer Lessons: July 4 - August 29, 2022

Recent Posts

See All

Due to the current stay at home order, we will be doing online lessons only effective Thursday, April 8, 2021 until restrictions are lifted. We are only offering private lessons at this time, current

On April 3, Ontario will enter into the grey zone and Lockdown measures will be in place. Mattomusic will continue to remain open for in-class lessons under our updated Covid-19 Guidelines. Online les